Trivium Academy Staff Directory

Sheryl Bradley              
Superintendent
Email: sheryl.bradley@triviumacademytx.com

Lori Brooks                                                                                                                                                Assistant Principal                                                                                       Email:  lori.brooks@triviumacademytx.com

Chrissi Cawthon                                                                                                                                                Instructional Coordinator                                                                                      Email:  chrissi.cawthon@triviumacademytx.com

Marsha Cawthon
Principal
Email: marsha.cawthon@triviumacademytx.com

Nancy Erickson
Counselor
Email: nancy.erickson@triviumacademytx.com

Ali Hutchins
Math/Science Instructional Coach
Email: ali.hutchins@triviumacademytx.com

Peg Kinkade
Cafeteria and Garden Coordinator
Email: peg.kinkade@triviumacademytx.com

Tori Maki                                                                                                                                                             First Aid Station Aide                                                                                                                                         Email: tori.maki@triviumacademytx.com

Tanya Samuels
Administrative Assistant
Email: tanya.samuels@triviumacademytx.com

Jeri Wolfe
Business Manager
Email: jeri.wolfe@triviumacademytx.com

Emily Wright                                                                                                                                Receptionist                                                                                                                                             Email: emily.wright@triviumacademytx.com

Maria Zuniga
Office Manager
Email: maria.zuniga@triviumacademytx.com


Holly Cunningham
Kindergarten
Email: holly.cunningham@triviumacademytx.com

Ashley Jacobs
Kindergarten
Email: ashley.jacobs@triviumacademytx.com

Melissa Johnson
1st Grade
Email: melissa.johnson@triviumacademytx.com

Susan Pechacek
Kindergarten
Email: susan.pechacek@triviumacademytx.com


Elise Adams
1st Grade
Email: elise.adams@triviumacademytx.com

Anna Januszewicz
1st Grade
Email: anna.januszewicz@triviumacademytx.com

Amanda Sapera
1st Grade
Email: amanda.sapera@triviumacademytx.com


Elaine Barnum
2nd Grade
Email: elaine.barnum@triviumacademytx.com

Kaitlyn Rogers
2nd Grade
Email: kaitlyn.rogers@triviumacademytx.com

Janea Wallace
2nd Grade
Email: janea.wallace@triviumacademytx.com


Kristin Gordon
3rd Grade Humanities/Quest Humanities
Email: kristin.gordon@triviumacademytx.com

Peyton King
3rd Grade Humanities
Email: peyton.king@triviumacademytx.com

Angel Holland                                                                                                                                                    3rd Grade Math/Science                                                                                                                                Email: angel.holland@triviumacademytx.com

Nichelle Rodriguez
3rd Grade Math/Science/Quest Math
Email: nichelle.rodriguez@triviumacademytx.com


Aaliyah Cooper
4th Grade Humanities
Email: aaliyah.cooper@triviumacademytx.com

Stephanie Macek
4th Grade Humanities & 4th/5th Quest Humanities
Email: stephanie.macek@triviumacademytx.com

Kristen Martin
4th Grade Science
Email: kristen.martin@triviumacademytx.com

Rhonda Williamson
4th Grade Math & 4th/5th Quest Math
Email: rhonda.williamson@triviumacademytx.com


Becca Jones
5th Grade Humanities
Email: becca.jones@triviumacademytx.com

Amy Coco
5th Grade Math/Science
Email: amy.coco@triviumacademytx.com


Brandon Flemister                                                                                                                                             6th Grade Humanities                                                                                                                           Email:  brandon.flemister@triviumacademytx.com

Laura Rios                                                                                                                                                 6th Grade Humanities/Quest Humanities                                                                                                  Email:  laura.rios@triviumacademytx.com

Maithili Shenoy                                                                                                                                                6th Grade Math/Quest Math                                                                                                                            Email: maithili.shenoy@triviumacademytx.com

Sarah Jones
6th Grade Science
Email: sarah.jones@triviumacademytx.com


Beth Frank
Biology & Technology Applications
Email: beth.frank@triviumacademytx.com

Layne Miles
7th/8th Science
Email: layne.miles@triviumacademytx.com

Matthew Morgan                                                                                                                                    8th Grade Math/Algebra I                                                                                                                            Email: matthew.morgan@triviumacademytx.com

Nicole Northcutt
7th Grade Humanities
Email: nicole.northcutt@triviumacademytx.com

Natalie Parker
8th Grade History/World Geography/AP Human Geography
Email: beth.frank@triviumacademytx.com

Aparna Ram
7th Grade Math/Geometry
Email: aparna.ram@triviumacademytx.com

Maheshwari Solapurkar
8th/9th Grade English                                                                                                                                      Email: maheshwari.solapurkar@triviumacademytx.com


Holly Atkinson
Dance/Cheer
Email: holly.yearous@triviumacademytx.com

Brandon Bordonaro                                                                                                                                          PE /Athletics                                                                                                                                                       Email: brandon.bordonaro@triviumacademytx.com

Derrick Brookins                                                                                                                                                Choir                                                                                                                                                        Email: derrick.brookins@triviumacademytx.com

Tyler Butcher                                                                                                                                                      Secondary Art                                                                                                                                                    Email: tyler.butcher@triviumacademytx.com

Emanuela Errico                                                                                                                                                 Elementary Art                                                                                                                                               Email: emanuela.errico@triviumacademytx.com

Kelli Gerard                                                                                                                                                        Library                                                                                                                                                      Email: kelli.gerard@triviumacademytx.com                                                                                           

Sandra Herron                                                                                                                                                    Spanish                                                                                                                                                      Email: sandra.herron@triviumacademytx.com

Laura Merchant                                                                                                                                                  Elementary Music                                                                                                                                             Email: laura.merchant@triviumacademytx.com

Carrie Stephens                                                                                                                                                  Theatre/Speech and Debate                                                                                                                            Email: carrie.stephens@triviumacademytx.com

Terra Warger
Orchestra
Email: terra.warger@triviumacademytx.com

Lance Williams
Band
Email: lance.williams@triviumacademytx.com

Cynthia Zea
Athletic Coordinator/PE
Email: cynthia.zea@triviumacademytx.com


Jessica Anders
Special Education
Email: jessica.anders@triviumacademytx.com

Jessica Berg
Special Education
Email: jessica.berg@triviumacademytx.com

Ann Henkels
Dyslexia
Email: ann.henkels@triviumacademytx.com

Galen McCormack
K-2nd Quest                                                                                                                                                        Email: galen.mccormack@triviumacademytx.com

Dr. Peggy McMillan
Special Education
Email: peggy.mcmillan@triviumacademytx.com

Laurie Newby
ESL
Email: laurie.newby@triviumacademytx.com

Kyla Slaughter
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: kyla.slaughter@triviumacademytx.com

Julie Stein
Dyslexia
Email: julie.stein@triviumacademytx.com