Trivium Academy Staff Directory

Sheryl Bradley              
Superintendent
Email: sheryl.bradley@triviumacademytx.com

Marsha Cawthon
Principal
Email: marsha.cawthon@triviumacademytx.com

Nancy Erickson
Counselor
Email: nancy.erickson@triviumacademytx.com

Meghan Guiette
Registrar
Email: meghan.guiette@triviumacademytx.com

Julie Seedig                                                                                                                                Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                        Email: julie.seedig@triviumacademytx.com

Jeri Wolfe
Business Manager
Email: jeri.wolfe@triviumacademytx.com

Emily Wright                                                                                                                                Receptionist                                                                                                                                             Email: emily.wright@triviumacademytx.com

Maria Zuniga
Office Manager
Email: maria.zuniga@triviumacademytx.com


Elaine Barnum
Kindergarten
Email: elaine.barnum@triviumacademytx.com

Holly Cunningham
Kindergarten
Email: holly.cunningham@triviumacademytx.com

Susan Pechacek
Kindergarten
Email: susan.pechacek@triviumacademytx.com

Diane Wharton
Kindergarten
Email: diane.wharton@triviumacademytx.com


Amanda Bumagny
1st Grade
Email: amanda.bumagny@triviumacademytx.com

Anna Hamm
1st Grade
Email: anna.hamm@triviumacademytx.com

Anna Januszewicz
1st Grade
Email: anna.januszewicz@triviumacademytx.com

Karis Kendall
1st Grade
Email: karis.kendall@triviumacademytx.com


Becky Sipes
2nd Grade
Email: becky.sipes@triviumacademytx.com

Christian Smith
2nd Grade
Email: christian.smith@triviumacademytx.com

Anna Villanueva
2nd Grade
Email: anna.villanueva@triviumacademytx.com


Holly Yearous
3rd Grade Humanities
Email: holly.yearous@triviumacademytx.com

Kelli Welsh
3rd Grade Math & Science
Email: kelli.welsh@triviumacademytx.com


Neil Breese
4th Grade Humanities
Email: neil.breese@triviumacademytx.com

Stephanie Macek
4th Grade Humanities
Email: stephanie.macek@triviumacademytx.com

Ali Kuhlke
4th Grade Math & Science/Instructional Coach
Email: ali.kuhlke@triviumacademytx.com

Layne Miles
4th Grade Math & Science
Email: layne.miles@triviumacademytx.com


Becca Jones
5th Grade Humanities
Email: becca.jones@triviumacademytx.com

Amy Coco
5th Grade Math & Science
Email: amy.coco@triviumacademytx.com

Laurie Newby
5th & 6th Grade Humanities
Email: laurie.newby@triviumacademytx.com

Jody Hoffmann
5th & 6th Grade Math & Science
Email: jody.hoffmann@triviumacademytx.com

Lorie Young
6th Grade Humanities
Email: lorie.young@triviumacademytx.com

Sarah Jones
6th Grade Math & Science
Email: sarah.jones@triviumacademytx.com


Nicole Northcutt
7th Grade Humanities
Email: nicole.northcutt@triviumacademytx.com

Leigh Bridenbaugh
7th Grade Math & Science
Email: leigh.bridenbaugh@triviumacademytx.com


Jessica Aleman
Spanish
Email: jessica.aleman@triviumacademytx.com

Jeni Munsie
Music & Art
Email: jeni.munsie@triviumacademytx.com

Dawn Soriano
Music & Theatre
Email: dawn.soriano@triviumacademytx.com

Cynthia Zea
P. E. 
Email: cynthia.zea@triviumacademytx.com


Neil Breese                                                                                                                                                       3-4 Quest Humanities                                                                    Email: neil.breese@triviumacademytx.com                                                                                                                           

Chrissi Cawthon
5-6 Quest Humanities/Instructional Coordinator
Email: chrissi.cawthon@triviumacademytx.com

Jeanie Skinner
3-6 Quest Math/Science
Email: jeanie.skinner@triviumacademytx.com

Lisa Veteto
K-2 Quest
Email: lisa.veteto@triviumacademytx.com


Melanie Florsheim
Dyslexia Therapist
Email: melanie.florsheim@triviumacademytx.com

Mary Ann Hamby
Special Education
Email: maryann.hamby@triviumacademytx.com

Peggy McMillan
Special Education
Email: peggy.mcmillan@triviumacademytx.com

Mallory Zea
Special Education
Email: mallory.zea@triviumacademytx.com

Kyla Slaughter
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: kyla.slaughter@triviumacademytx.com


Tori Maki                                                                                                                                                             Aide                                                                                                                                                                     Email: tori.maki@triviumacademytx.com                                  

Kaitlyn Rogers
Aide
Email: kaitlyn.rogers@triviumacademytx.com

Lauren Stahlman
Aide
Email: lauren.stahlman@triviumacademytx.com