Trivium Academy Staff Directory

Sheryl Bradley              
Superintendent
Email: sheryl.bradley@triviumacademytx.com

Marsha Cawthon
Principal
Email: marsha.cawthon@triviumacademytx.com

Nancy Erickson
Counselor
Email: nancy.erickson@triviumacademytx.com

Julie Seedig                                                                                                                                Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                        Email: julie.seedig@triviumacademytx.com

Jeri Wolfe
Business Manager
Email: jeri.wolfe@triviumacademytx.com

Emily Wright                                                                                                                                Receptionist                                                                                                                                             Email: emily.wright@triviumacademytx.com

Maria Zuniga
Office Manager
Email: maria.zuniga@triviumacademytx.com


Holly Cunningham
Kindergarten
Email: holly.cunningham@triviumacademytx.com

Susan Pechacek
Kindergarten
Email: susan.pechacek@triviumacademytx.com

 


Amanda Bumagny
1st Grade
Email: amanda.bumagny@triviumacademytx.com

Anna Hamm
1st Grade
Email: anna.hamm@triviumacademytx.com

Anna Januszewicz
1st Grade
Email: anna.januszewicz@triviumacademytx.com

Karis Kendall
1st Grade
Email: karis.kendall@triviumacademytx.com


Elaine Barnum
2nd Grade
Email: elaine.barnum@triviumacademytx.com

Michelle Fitzpatrick
2nd Grade
Email: michelle.fitzpatrick@triviumacademytx.com

Kaitlyn Rogers
2nd Grade
Email: kaitlyn.rogers@triviumacademytx.com

Anna Villanueva
2nd Grade
Email: anna.villanueva@triviumacademytx.com


Holly Atkinson
3rd Grade Humanities
Email: holly.yearous@triviumacademytx.com

Stephanie Macek
3rd Grade Humanities & 3rd/4th Quest Humanities
Email: stephanie.macek@triviumacademytx.com

Kelli Welsh
3rd Grade Math & 3rd/4th Quest Math
Email: kelli.welsh@triviumacademytx.com

Angel Holland                                                                                                                                                    3rd Grade Science                                                                                                                                            Email: angel.holland@triviumacademytx.com


Laurie Newby
4th Grade Humanities
Email: laurie.newby@triviumacademytx.com

Layne Miles
4th Grade Math & Science
Email: layne.miles@triviumacademytx.com


Becca Jones
5th Grade Humanities
Email: becca.jones@triviumacademytx.com

Christian Smith
5th Grade Humanities & Quest Humanities
Email: christian.smith@triviumacademytx.com

Amy Coco
5th Grade Math & Quest Math
Email: amy.coco@triviumacademytx.com

Beth Frank
5th Grade Science
Email: beth.frank@triviumacademytx.com


Chrissi Cawthon                                                                                                                                                6th Grade Humanities/Instructional Coordinator                                                                                      Email:  chrissi.cawthon@triviumacademytx.com

Kate Piatt                                                                                                                                                              6th Grade Humanities                                                                                                                           Email:  kate.piatt@triviumacademytx.com

Sharon Williams                                                                                                                                                6th Grade Humanities & Quest Humanities                                                                                                  Email:  sharon.williams@triviumacademytx.com

Ali Hutchins
6th Grade Quest Math & Science/Instructional Coach
Email: ali.kuhlke@triviumacademytx.com

Maithili Shenoy                                                                                                                                                6th Grade Math                                                                                                                                                  Email: maithili.shenoy@triviumacademytx.com

Sarah Jones
6th Grade Science
Email: sarah.jones@triviumacademytx.com


Nicole Northcutt
7th Grade Humanities
Email: nicole.northcutt@triviumacademytx.com

Lori Greenho
8th Grade Humanities                                                                                                                                      Email: lori.greenho@triviumacademytx.com

Aparna Ram
7th-8th Grade Math
Email: aparna.ram@triviumacademytx.com

Anjulika Bhattacharrya                                                                                                                                      8th Grade Math & Algebra I                                                                                                                            Email: anjulika.bhattacharrya@triviumacademytx.com

Neil Breese
7th-8th Science
Email: neil.breese@triviumacademytx.com


Derrick Brookins                                                                                                                                                Music/Choir                                                                                                                                                        Email: derrick.brookins@triviumacademytx.com

Tyler Butcher                                                                                                                                                      Art                                                                                                                                                              Email: tyler.butcher@triviumacademytx.com

Kelli Gerard                                                                                                                                                        Library                                                                                                                                                      Email: kelli.gerard@triviumacademytx.com                                                                                           

Jeni Munsie                                                                                                                                                        Band & Art                                                                                                                                               Email: jeni.munsie@triviumacademytx.com

Gaby Retana                                                                                                                                                        Spanish                                                                                                                                                      Email: gaby.retana@triviumacademytx.com

Craig Smith
Technology                                                                                                                                                          Email: craig.smith@triviumacademytx.com

Lauren Stahlman
Volleyball
Email: lauren.stahlman@triviumacademytx.com

Cynthia Zea
PE/Strength and Conditioning
Email: cynthia.zea@triviumacademytx.com


Kristin Anders
Special Education
Email: kristin.anders@triviumacademytx.com

Mary Ann Hamby
Special Education
Email: maryann.hamby@triviumacademytx.com

Dr. Peggy McMillan
Special Education
Email: peggy.mcmillan@triviumacademytx.com

Galen McCormack
K-2nd Quest                                                                                                                                                        Email: galen.mccormack@triviumacademytx.com

Kyla Slaughter
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: kyla.slaughter@triviumacademytx.com

Julie Stein
Dyslexia
Email: julie.stein@triviumacademytx.com


Tori Maki                                                                                                                                                             Aide                                                                                                                                                                     Email: tori.maki@triviumacademytx.com                                  

Joann Sibero                                                                                                                                                       Aide                                                                                                                                                                      Email:  joann.sibero@triviumacademytx.com